Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Aneeta Jain Gupta, MD, DM -  - Board Certified Neurologist

Carolina Neurology Center, PLLC

Aneeta Jain Gupta, MD, DM

Board Certified Neurologist & Sleep Medicine Physician located in Hendersonville, NC serving Asheville, Brevard, Columbus, Weaverville, Morganton, NC and Upstate SC.

4.89/5 Star Rating
114 total reviews

Dr. Aneeta Jain Gupta always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aneeta Gupta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Really wants to help you get to botton of your problems
Katrina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Gupta was wonderful!! She is very knowledgeable about migraine’s & compassionate. I’m so glad I chose to come to Carolina Neurology!
TONYA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Gupta has really helped me figure out some medical stuff. Now everything makes sense and she told me how to manage everything. Thank you Dr. Gupta
Rosa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I heard an emergency as I was waiting for the doctor and my mind went to what happened to my daughter Rosalyn Smith when I bought her and she had very large MS seizure. I heard you talking getting them in a room. At that mome nt my nervous drops and was standing outside the door I was in but I couldn't move. I did find my breath and found my back in the room and made the tears stop. I didn't want to have to explain what just happened. I am was not ready for that.
Maryann J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Woke with the beginning of a headache at 4:30am. Drank water, laid down, slept two hours more. Took morning prescriptions: ferrous Sull.,fluoxetine.,losartan.,pantoprazole.,Topiramate. Laid down. No improvement Headache worse
Randy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellent
Ruth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very kind. Working to get to true & proper diagnosis.
Kevin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
The treatment that you received is absolutely the best professional medical care and diagnosis available by any doctor and staff. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone.
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr Gupta shows real concern about my medical problems and works to find a solution to help me feel better.
Sherra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Gupta’s for over 3 years now and would highly recommend her. Being in the medical profession, I know it can be challenging to find a physician who listens to your individual needs and concerns. Dr. Gupta is always readily available to provide her expertise combined with knowledge and compassion. She is not only a wonderful physician but a thoughtful and caring person.
Marysue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
I appreciate a ground floor office. Pleasant and efficient front office. Dr Gupta treats me with courtesy and apparent concern about my quality of life. I feel like I have a health partner.
Diane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Friendly staff. Dr very thorough and open to questions.
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr Gupta is awesome & so empathetic. I would recommend her services to everyone!
Nye B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very personable and thorough, I had a pleasant experience.
Sherry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Awesome
Johnnie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Dr. Gupta provides professional advice and care.
Paul J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
So informative and caring. More than 5 star experience for my husband and I.
Mona R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent service. Dr. Gupta is very knowledgeable and helpful.
Landon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Fantastic Doctor with a real tender approach that reflects a caring professionalism.
Ronald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Super lady who knows how to get to the root of the problem.