Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Aneeta Jain Gupta, MD, DM -  - Board Certified Neurologist

Carolina Neurology Center, PLLC

Aneeta Jain Gupta, MD, DM

Board Certified Neurologist & Sleep Medicine Physician located in Hendersonville, NC serving Asheville, Brevard, Columbus, Weaverville, and Morganton, NC

50 total reviews

Dr. Aneeta Jain Gupta always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aneeta Gupta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna K.
Submitted 10/13/21
I had a great experience with all the staff and professionals in Dr. Gupta’s office. Angela was patient with me and I appreciate her thoughtfulness. Dr Gupta was patient and did a thorough assessment of my condition. Great experience!
Jerry M.
Submitted 10/11/21
Great
Margert K.
Submitted 09/28/21
I thought she was thorough in her assessment of my problem.
Terry C.
Submitted 09/26/21
Dr. Gupta provided answers to some questions that have come to mind since my last visit. I appreciated her help.
Sharon L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very knowledgeable and caring .
Lucretia M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Gupta in opinion is a knowable Neurologist. She is patient & listens to you. I would highly recommend her.
Susie P.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Gupta has helped me so much with my neuropathy over the past seven years. She is up to date on the latest drugs and therapies and she looks into some treatments that are overlooked. I would recommend Dr. Gupta to anyone seeking a neurologist. When I first came to see this amazing woman, I could barely walk. I have been very pleased with her treatments and now my feet rarely bother me anymore! Dr. Gupta is very knowledgeable in her field, I am so glad I found her.
Barbara G.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Gupta is the most caring neurologist we have ever meet. My mother was struggling and she stayed one step ahead of everything to get her the best care possible. I highly recommended Dr. Gupta for any neurology need but most recommended for MG.
Makenna B.
Submitted 08/04/21
We love Dr. Gupta and I would recommend her to anyone. She is friendly and very thorough.
Donna S.
Submitted 08/04/21
I have been misdiagnosed for over two years! I was close to just giving up. Then I met Dr. Gupta. She had the knowledge and experience and cared enough to find my real medical problem. I’ve gotten so much better since I met her. I’ve improved 1000%. I can once again live my life. Something I haven’t been able to do for over two years! Hope and results are once again part of my life. God bless her!
Shelley B.
Submitted 08/03/21
I really appreciate Dr. Gupta taking time to answer my questions in such a patient and effective manner.
Sue K.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Gupta is great. I highly recommend her. I suffered from migraines for years. After years and years of different doctors, Dr Gupta finally figured out how to get me some relief.
Barbara C.
Submitted 07/28/21
Wonderful experience
Rebecca C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Wonderful doctor that listens to you!
Emily R.
Submitted 07/21/21
Very efficient and explained things very well. Showed true interest in helping me.
Charles F.
Submitted 07/13/21
Best doctor I’ve ever had. Wonderful experience.
Lynda P.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Gupta is determined to help solve the mystery of my confounding symptoms. She will not give up on me!
Rebekah H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Gupta was very knowledgeable and informative. She also took the time to listen and came up with a plan to get me started in the right direction. I will definitely be recommending her to anyone that needs to see a neurologist.
Lois P.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Gupta spent a lot of time over the phone, without making me feel rushed, explaining things to me and answering all of my questions. Additionally, Ansley has gone above and beyond to try to assist me.
Roanna G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great very knowledgeable and kind she will do whatever to help you