Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Aneeta Jain Gupta, MD, DM -  - Board Certified Neurologist

Carolina Neurology Center, PLLC

Aneeta Jain Gupta, MD, DM

Board Certified Neurologist & Sleep Medicine Physician located in Hendersonville, NC serving Asheville, Brevard, Columbus, Weaverville, Morganton, NC and Upstate SC.

99 total reviews

Dr. Aneeta Jain Gupta always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aneeta Gupta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Johnnie T.
Submitted 10/02/22
Dr. Gupta provides professional advice and care.
Paul J.
Submitted 08/07/22
So informative and caring. More than 5 star experience for my husband and I.
Mona R.
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent service. Dr. Gupta is very knowledgeable and helpful.
Landon D.
Submitted 07/27/22
Fantastic Doctor with a real tender approach that reflects a caring professionalism.
Ronald T.
Submitted 07/26/22
Super lady who knows how to get to the root of the problem.
Stephen B.
Submitted 06/27/22
Great advice on exercise and walking
Debra S.
Submitted 06/01/22
Great a great experience. Dr Gupta really works with her patients and shows that she cares very much.
Ronnie R.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great team, excellent group, Dr Gupta is very honest and will try to help with your medical conditions.
Sherry T.
Submitted 05/24/22
Amazing, love Dr Gupta
Antoinette S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very positive. Takes time to explain and puts your mind at ease. Would highly recommend.
Margaret O.
Submitted 05/11/22
I left today with a sense of real hope and a plan! Thanks, Everyone!
Janet K.
Submitted 04/27/22
I am more than happy to recommend that facility and especially Dr Aneeta Gupta for Neurological Services. I attended another place for 2 years before this with very little result. Dr Gupta made a difference with my first visit and has continued to help me day and night ever since.
Colita B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Always professional & informational.
Patricia P.
Submitted 04/26/22
Thorough exam. Dr Gupta is friendly and pleasant as is the staff that I had contact with. Dr. Gupta is very knowledgeable.
Laura H.
Submitted 04/26/22
I really like the approach that Dr. Gupta has. She is very personable and kind. I am happy to have a doctor with such knowledge, as she has.
Susie P.
Submitted 04/17/22
Dr. Gupta was very through in her explanation of what was going on with my neuropathy. I thought I had control of my symptoms with the use of Tylenol and found out that I did not! Thanks to Dr. Gupta I am no longer taking it and she has increased my medication which will be better for my stomach my feet,& legs. I can tell a difference now.
David M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very thorough but pleasant interaction with Dr Gupta.
Bernard A.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very friendly, professional explained exactly what was going to be reviewed and why and what the next step would be
Melanie L.
Submitted 03/16/22
Super personable and EXTREMELY knowledgeable. The office staff were pleasant and helpful. Overall, I felt heard and a clear progress plan was developed.
Ryan E.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very thorough evaluation