Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Aneeta Jain Gupta, MD, DM -  - Board Certified Neurologist

Carolina Neurology Center, PLLC

Aneeta Jain Gupta, MD, DM

Board Certified Neurologist & Sleep Medicine Physician located in Hendersonville, NC serving Asheville, Brevard, Columbus, Weaverville, Morganton, NC and Upstate SC.

4.91/5 Star Rating
179 total reviews

Dr. Aneeta Jain Gupta always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aneeta Gupta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gerald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
Appointment was on time and Dr Gupta gave me her undivided attention and answered all my questions and concerns
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
I have been a patient of Dr. Gupta for about a year-and-a-half. I find that she remains a kind and knowledgeable provider. I am writing a second review as her office staff deserves credit for their work. I enjoy being in a medical environment where people are friendly and familiar with me. The feeling of being at her office remains pleasant and personalized.
Colita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Shes amazing and goes above and beyound to share her expertise.
Craig E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Today was my first visit. Strong technical knowledge of my situation. but used analogies so this common man could understand. I look forward to trying some of the changes she recommended. She has a small, very friendly and proficient staff. I highly recommend here but please, don't everyone come here. I need my next appt. :)
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Dr. Gupta listened and provided a plan to determine the cause of my symptoms. I am encouraged and time will tell how things progress.
Kenneth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Excellent
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Gupta gave me a good neurological examination, explained my condition thoroughly and answered all of my questions. She explained treatment options and the potential benefits and risks of each. I highly recommend Dr. Gupta.
Patricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Caring compassionate & listens to patients. Understanding & extremely patient & Dr. Gupta in my opinion is the best doctor I’ve even been to Thank you for dr. Gupta. There should be more doctors like her. PN
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Dr. Anita Gupta and team are very thorough, experienced, and caring. I am very happy with the level of care and expertise. I would recommend her highly.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Conscientious and knowledgeable. She truly cares about your needs and will strive to assist her patients.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr. Gupta was attentive, conscientious and interested in my medical concerns. She was very thorough and easy to understand. Dave H.
Cathleen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Dr Gupta is focused and professional. She honed in almost immediately on my neuropathy. She requested 2 tests yesterday and the results indicated my case had worsened since last year. She prescribed several regimens and wants to see me in 2 months. I feel fortunate to have Dr Gupta managing my neuropathy issues. I start my PT treatments next week. Cathy Rudder
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I couldn't be more satisfied with my experience with Dr. gupta. She was kind, attentive and patient. She took her time to answer all my questions and provided a path forward with the treatment of my condition. I cant recommend her enough!
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Gupta was wonderful, my first visit was Tuesday. I feel that she gave me her undivided attention, really listened to every word and contemplated everything I said to figure out what’s going on. She decided to do a test there which eased my concern for one issue. We will be proceeding with more testing.I highly recommend Dr Gupta.
Dianne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Gupta is easy to talk too and she listens! I have never felt there was a time restraint, phone or office.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Listens and is straight forward doesn’t beat around the bush.
Doug S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. Gupta is very knowledgeable and professional. She listened to my wife’s symptoms and had a diagnosis within a short period of time. She performed an EEG and confirmed the diagnosis. My wife is on a new medicine to help improve her condition.
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr Gupta is easy to communicate with and great at providing information. She is very caring and knowledgeable.
Donald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Wonderful!!
Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
She’s great