Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Aneeta Jain Gupta, MD, DM -  - Board Certified Neurologist

Carolina Neurology Center, PLLC

Aneeta Jain Gupta, MD, DM

Board Certified Neurologist & Sleep Medicine Physician located in Hendersonville, NC serving Asheville, Brevard, Columbus, Weaverville, Morganton, NC and Upstate SC.

4.9/5 Star Rating
166 total reviews

Dr. Aneeta Jain Gupta always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aneeta Gupta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Gupta was wonderful, my first visit was Tuesday. I feel that she gave me her undivided attention, really listened to every word and contemplated everything I said to figure out what’s going on. She decided to do a test there which eased my concern for one issue. We will be proceeding with more testing.I highly recommend Dr Gupta.
Dianne K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Gupta is easy to talk too and she listens! I have never felt there was a time restraint, phone or office.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Listens and is straight forward doesn’t beat around the bush.
Doug S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Dr. Gupta is very knowledgeable and professional. She listened to my wife’s symptoms and had a diagnosis within a short period of time. She performed an EEG and confirmed the diagnosis. My wife is on a new medicine to help improve her condition.
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Dr Gupta is easy to communicate with and great at providing information. She is very caring and knowledgeable.
Donald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Wonderful!!
Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
She’s great
Jaime S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
assistant was so kind, helpful and amazing response time. Dr Gupta was kind, and thorough.
Howell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Very pleased she was fast to determine my problem. She is very caring and always ready to answer my questions as she truly wants me to be totally clear on what is happening in my neck so I can make important decisions about surgery. Great experience
Kevin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Sr. Gupta takes all the time you need to discuss your situation.
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Dr Gupta reviewed my situation very carefully and took time to make sure that I understood the situation.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Very good! Loved the gal doing the front end work! Excellent time with doctor!
Johnnie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/23
Long wait, but doctor Gupta took much time to listen and showed genuine concern.
Vernita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
I was seen in a timely manner by Dr. Anetta Gupta, who was Compassionate & caring concerning my Health issues.
Kimberly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Caring doctor and staff that truly listen to the patient.
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
Dr upta is very thorough and compassionate..enjoyed working with her.
Mary O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Dr Gupta is a very intelligent and caring person. She is thorough and very competent. I would recommend her to anyone who needs these services.
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/23
Wonderful, professional and compassionate care from Dr. Gupra and her great staff. She listened to my concerns and helped me greatly.
Ronald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Very professional and compassionate.
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Excellent diagnosis!