Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Aneeta Jain Gupta, MD, DM -  - Board Certified Neurologist

Carolina Neurology Center, PLLC

Aneeta Jain Gupta, MD, DM

Board Certified Neurologist & Sleep Medicine Physician located in Hendersonville, NC serving Asheville, Brevard, Columbus, Weaverville, and Morganton, NC

33 total reviews

Dr. Aneeta Jain Gupta always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aneeta Gupta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebekah H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Gupta was very knowledgeable and informative. She also took the time to listen and came up with a plan to get me started in the right direction. I will definitely be recommending her to anyone that needs to see a neurologist.
Lois P.
Submitted 06/12/21
Dr. Gupta spent a lot of time over the phone, without making me feel rushed, explaining things to me and answering all of my questions. Additionally, Ansley has gone above and beyond to try to assist me.
Roanna G.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great very knowledgeable and kind she will do whatever to help you
Brenda B.
Submitted 06/07/21
She explained Avery thing to me about my treatment in real detail
Mary S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Warm friendly and competent staff ✔️ Angela very personable and competent and makes you feel at ease. ✔️ Dr Gupta was sincere and capable about helping me. She was thorough in her explanations and answered my questions with patience and knowledge. The front desk staff was so helpful by giving me additional information and scheduling lab work. I experienced A very positive and pleasant office visit.
Charles F.
Submitted 06/03/21
Extraordinary Dr.! Wonderfully competent and spiritually attuned patience. She treat you as a whole person in the whole world knows that everything is interconnected. The best doctor I’ve ever had and that says a lot considering I am 77 years old and I’ve gone through multiple crises line but thanks again, Charlie Fasanaro
Thomas H.
Submitted 05/25/21
My visit with the doctor was very informative. She reassured me of what steps I need to follow to improve my health. She was very straightforward and explained her thoughts thoroughly. I was very impressed.
Isaiah P.
Submitted 05/04/21
Asked lots of great questions. Very compassionate and concerned with overall health.
Sherra M.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Gupta is always timely, friendly and never rushed. Extremely thorough and helpful. She listens to me and shows great compassion and understanding. I would recommend her without hesitation. I always look forward to my visits with Dr. Gupta. She has such positive energy that I not only leave feeling better but also spiritually renewed.
Melba S.
Submitted 03/12/21
Everyone in your office was very nice and helpful. And you Dr Gupta were so caring in explaining to me about my suspected disease. You have been so concerned for me during this long episode of pain and lost of so movement of my right side. Thanks!
Susanna G.
Submitted 03/11/21
Always professional, attentive, and thorough.
Jeannette L.
Submitted 03/08/21
Dr. Gupta is always very thorough, taking her time to answer all questions and finding solutions.
Debra S.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Gupta is a fantastic doctor. For years I have suffered with fibromyalgia and didn't know it until I had me first visit with Dr. Gupta in Jan 2021. At that time, she scheduled me for a sleep study also. She said the majority of MS patients have sleep apnea. I didn't think I had sleep apnea but I did go to the two sleep studies. The results of the sleep studies verified I did have sleep apnea. I have seen numerous neurologists since I was diagnosed with MS in 1994. However, I had resided myself to living with the pain I have and I just marked it up to MS. I've been definitely wrong on my assumption as Dr. Gupta proved that. Currently, I feel so much better since she's been treating me for fibromyalgia. I'm looking forward to getting my CPAP machine and mask so I can begin getting more restorative sleep each night. Thank you so much, Dr. Gupta.
Debbie S.
Submitted 02/16/21
I love Dr Gupta she is a great doctor and nice to even one
Tony H.
Submitted 02/15/21
Very professional. I know that I am in good hands.
Ayessa R.
Submitted 02/05/21
I am not actually rating the website, for which I have yet to register. I am rating Dr. Gupta and her staff, who understand the devastating effects of migraines, treat their patients with respect instead of condescension, and help patients fight with BCBS to get the medication(s) they need to function.
Karen L.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Gupta is one brilliant doctor! She takes time to listen, explain and properly diagnose.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr Gupta is great. My migraines are almost totally gone
Geneva L.
Submitted 01/16/21
Questions answered. Situation stable. Good to know - good care. If needed, additional appointments available for 3 years.
George H.
Submitted 12/23/20
Really listened to concerns. Caring & patient !! Will recommend to everyone