Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Aneeta Jain Gupta, MD, DM -  - Board Certified Neurologist

Carolina Neurology Center, PLLC

Aneeta Jain Gupta, MD, DM

Board Certified Neurologist & Sleep Medicine Physician located in Hendersonville, NC serving Asheville, Brevard, Columbus, Weaverville, and Morganton, NC

64 total reviews

Dr. Aneeta Jain Gupta always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aneeta Gupta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer G.
Submitted 11/29/21
This is one amazing doctor her staff is just as amazing.... she actually takes the time to understand your needs and will bend over backwards to make sure your needs are met.
Shalie M.
Submitted 11/23/21
She listened....I have confidence she will help resolve my issues. She explained things to me with patience. She inspires trust!
William W.
Submitted 11/10/21
Fun
Carolyn C.
Submitted 11/10/21
I loved Dr Guptah. She was very caring, professional + lovely person.
Tryanni R.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Gupta really listened to me and gave me hope.
Shelley K.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Gupta takes time to explain PD progression and encourages questions. I trust her!
Thomas C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Very good
Janet K.
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr Aneeta Gupta is one of the best neurologists I have ever known and I would recommend her to anyone who needs that type of physician.she always explains things things things very clearly and makes certain I understand what is going on. She is very patient with me and cooperative about how far I have to travel too. I think she is just wonderful.
Micheal H.
Submitted 10/28/21
I appreciate Dr. Gupta seeing us on short notice. She took the time to answer all of our questions and offered some valuable insights. I would recommend Dr. Aneeta Gupta.
Richard N.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very attentive care
Stevie D.
Submitted 10/26/21
A kind neurologist looking for ways to help me. Very thorough.
William J.
Submitted 10/26/21
All staffing aspects were great from front office to the nurse to the doctor. Doctor Gupta was straight forward regarding her assessment and direction going forward. At this point I am more than pleased with the total experience.
Caroline S.
Submitted 10/26/21
Thorough and clear in relaying information.
Lynn M.
Submitted 10/20/21
It was ok
Donna K.
Submitted 10/13/21
I had a great experience with all the staff and professionals in Dr. Gupta’s office. Angela was patient with me and I appreciate her thoughtfulness. Dr Gupta was patient and did a thorough assessment of my condition. Great experience!
Jerry M.
Submitted 10/11/21
Great
Margert K.
Submitted 09/28/21
I thought she was thorough in her assessment of my problem.
Terry C.
Submitted 09/26/21
Dr. Gupta provided answers to some questions that have come to mind since my last visit. I appreciated her help.
Sharon L.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very knowledgeable and caring .
Lucretia M.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Gupta in opinion is a knowable Neurologist. She is patient & listens to you. I would highly recommend her.