Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Aneeta Jain Gupta, MD, DM -  - Board Certified Neurologist

Carolina Neurology Center, PLLC

Aneeta Jain Gupta, MD, DM

Board Certified Neurologist & Sleep Medicine Physician located in Hendersonville, NC serving Asheville, Brevard, Columbus, Weaverville, and Morganton, NC

90 total reviews

Dr. Aneeta Jain Gupta always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aneeta Gupta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antoinette S.
Submitted 05/18/22
Very positive. Takes time to explain and puts your mind at ease. Would highly recommend.
Margaret O.
Submitted 05/11/22
I left today with a sense of real hope and a plan! Thanks, Everyone!
Janet K.
Submitted 04/27/22
I am more than happy to recommend that facility and especially Dr Aneeta Gupta for Neurological Services. I attended another place for 2 years before this with very little result. Dr Gupta made a difference with my first visit and has continued to help me day and night ever since.
Colita B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Always professional & informational.
Patricia P.
Submitted 04/26/22
Thorough exam. Dr Gupta is friendly and pleasant as is the staff that I had contact with. Dr. Gupta is very knowledgeable.
Laura H.
Submitted 04/26/22
I really like the approach that Dr. Gupta has. She is very personable and kind. I am happy to have a doctor with such knowledge, as she has.
Susie P.
Submitted 04/17/22
Dr. Gupta was very through in her explanation of what was going on with my neuropathy. I thought I had control of my symptoms with the use of Tylenol and found out that I did not! Thanks to Dr. Gupta I am no longer taking it and she has increased my medication which will be better for my stomach my feet,& legs. I can tell a difference now.
David M.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very thorough but pleasant interaction with Dr Gupta.
Bernard A.
Submitted 03/28/22
Very friendly, professional explained exactly what was going to be reviewed and why and what the next step would be
Melanie L.
Submitted 03/16/22
Super personable and EXTREMELY knowledgeable. The office staff were pleasant and helpful. Overall, I felt heard and a clear progress plan was developed.
Ryan E.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very thorough evaluation
Caroline S.
Submitted 02/21/22
Thorough
Judy T.
Submitted 02/16/22
very personable, listens to your complaints and works well with you to solve them.
Gordon C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Gupta is very kind and considerate. Very helpful
Kathy G.
Submitted 02/10/22
Fantastic! Great to report back to her how she has changed my (and my husband’s) life. After 30 years of migraine and many drug therapies, she diagnosed me correctly and prescribed the new medication Ajovy. No more migraines! After two successful years of Ajovy, she will have me start testing to see if I can get off medication completely!
Michael M.
Submitted 02/10/22
Really listen too me and provide a workable solution
Antoinette S.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Gupta is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain. Would highly recommend her.
Mechelle B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Most amazing experience with a Dr. To date. Was very through, knowledgeable and explained everything.
Brenda B.
Submitted 02/02/22
She make sure you know why you are hurting and do you know how to get better
Miles M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent. The staff were all pleasant and helpful. Dr Gupta’s thorough examination provided answers to questions we’ve had for some time.