Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Aneeta Jain Gupta, MD, DM -  - Board Certified Neurologist

Carolina Neurology Center, PLLC

Aneeta Jain Gupta, MD, DM

Board Certified Neurologist & Sleep Medicine Physician located in Hendersonville, NC serving Asheville, Brevard, Columbus, Weaverville, and Morganton, NC

15 total reviews

Dr. Aneeta Jain Gupta always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aneeta Gupta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Geneva L.
Submitted 01/16/21
Questions answered. Situation stable. Good to know - good care. If needed, additional appointments available for 3 years.
George H.
Submitted 12/23/20
Really listened to concerns. Caring & patient !! Will recommend to everyone
Grace A.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Gupta was patient and she listened listened carefully. She provided clear and precise comments to my case. Thank you!
Laura M.
Submitted 12/08/20
I had headaches every day for most of my life. It was debilitating and caused a lot of depression. Dr. Gupta prescribed several medications that together, worked to eliminate my headaches. I am so grateful! I live pain free for the first time in my life! Thank you Dr. Gupta!
Wendell C.
Submitted 12/04/20
good
Bhanu P.
Submitted 11/30/20
Very knowledgeable
Glenn K.
Submitted 11/20/20
This was my first meeting with Dr. Gupta. She took considerable time seeking a detailed understanding of my symptoms. Then, she carefully formulated a diagnostic plan of action, and took time to answer my questions/concerns.
Brenda B.
Submitted 11/19/20
We really informative knew a lot about my pain help me with the pain help me get get to some more help
Lucretia M.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr Gupta is the best Doctor that I have ever seen. She takes so much time with me. I would recommend her to my friends or other Doctors with no hesitation.
Reba F.
Submitted 10/21/20
I have found my experiences with Dr. Aneeta Gupta to be more than satisfying. Reba Furches
Charlie S.
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Gupta is a very knowledgeable doctor. As I have gotten to know her, she is also a very fine human being!
Ellen F.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr Gupta is empathetic, accurate and so matter of fact . She encourages me to take control of Parkinson’s not to let it take control of me . Her advocacy for a heathy quality of life. A strong proponent of exercise and self care. Dr Gupta ends every visit by saying if you need us 24/7 we are here.
Richard J.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr Gupta was concise and to the point. She was thorough in finding out my condition and offered alternatives to my treatment but was supportive when I wished to continue as is.
Ronnie H.
Submitted 08/15/20
I live this dr she is so great with her patience
Jerry M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Answered questions, thanks