Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Aneeta Jain Gupta, MD, DM -  - Board Certified Neurologist

Carolina Neurology Center, PLLC

Aneeta Jain Gupta, MD, DM

Board Certified Neurologist & Sleep Medicine Physician located in Hendersonville, NC serving Asheville, Brevard, Columbus, Weaverville, Morganton, NC and Upstate SC.

4.9/5 Star Rating
105 total reviews

Dr. Aneeta Jain Gupta always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aneeta Gupta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I have been a patient of Dr. Gupta’s for over 3 years now and would highly recommend her. Being in the medical profession, I know it can be challenging to find a physician who listens to your individual needs and concerns. Dr. Gupta is always readily available to provide her expertise combined with knowledge and compassion. She is not only a wonderful physician but a thoughtful and caring person.
Marysue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/22
I appreciate a ground floor office. Pleasant and efficient front office. Dr Gupta treats me with courtesy and apparent concern about my quality of life. I feel like I have a health partner.
Diane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Friendly staff. Dr very thorough and open to questions.
Pamela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Dr Gupta is awesome & so empathetic. I would recommend her services to everyone!
Nye B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Very personable and thorough, I had a pleasant experience.
Sherry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Awesome
Johnnie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/22
Dr. Gupta provides professional advice and care.
Paul J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/22
So informative and caring. More than 5 star experience for my husband and I.
Mona R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
Excellent service. Dr. Gupta is very knowledgeable and helpful.
Landon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Fantastic Doctor with a real tender approach that reflects a caring professionalism.
Ronald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
Super lady who knows how to get to the root of the problem.
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Great advice on exercise and walking
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Great a great experience. Dr Gupta really works with her patients and shows that she cares very much.
Ronnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Great team, excellent group, Dr Gupta is very honest and will try to help with your medical conditions.
Sherry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Amazing, love Dr Gupta
Antoinette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very positive. Takes time to explain and puts your mind at ease. Would highly recommend.
Margaret O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
I left today with a sense of real hope and a plan! Thanks, Everyone!
Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
I am more than happy to recommend that facility and especially Dr Aneeta Gupta for Neurological Services. I attended another place for 2 years before this with very little result. Dr Gupta made a difference with my first visit and has continued to help me day and night ever since.
Colita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Always professional & informational.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Thorough exam. Dr Gupta is friendly and pleasant as is the staff that I had contact with. Dr. Gupta is very knowledgeable.