Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Aneeta Jain Gupta, MD, DM -  - Board Certified Neurologist

Carolina Neurology Center, PLLC

Aneeta Jain Gupta, MD, DM

Board Certified Neurologist & Sleep Medicine Physician located in Hendersonville, NC serving Asheville, Brevard, Columbus, Weaverville, Morganton, NC and Upstate SC.

4.89/5 Star Rating
114 total reviews

Dr. Aneeta Jain Gupta always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aneeta Gupta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/22
Great advice on exercise and walking
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Great a great experience. Dr Gupta really works with her patients and shows that she cares very much.
Ronnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Great team, excellent group, Dr Gupta is very honest and will try to help with your medical conditions.
Sherry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Amazing, love Dr Gupta
Antoinette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Very positive. Takes time to explain and puts your mind at ease. Would highly recommend.
Margaret O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
I left today with a sense of real hope and a plan! Thanks, Everyone!
Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
I am more than happy to recommend that facility and especially Dr Aneeta Gupta for Neurological Services. I attended another place for 2 years before this with very little result. Dr Gupta made a difference with my first visit and has continued to help me day and night ever since.
Colita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Always professional & informational.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Thorough exam. Dr Gupta is friendly and pleasant as is the staff that I had contact with. Dr. Gupta is very knowledgeable.
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
I really like the approach that Dr. Gupta has. She is very personable and kind. I am happy to have a doctor with such knowledge, as she has.
Susie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/22
Dr. Gupta was very through in her explanation of what was going on with my neuropathy. I thought I had control of my symptoms with the use of Tylenol and found out that I did not! Thanks to Dr. Gupta I am no longer taking it and she has increased my medication which will be better for my stomach my feet,& legs. I can tell a difference now.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Very thorough but pleasant interaction with Dr Gupta.
Bernard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Very friendly, professional explained exactly what was going to be reviewed and why and what the next step would be
Melanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Super personable and EXTREMELY knowledgeable. The office staff were pleasant and helpful. Overall, I felt heard and a clear progress plan was developed.
Ryan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very thorough evaluation
Caroline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Thorough
Judy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
very personable, listens to your complaints and works well with you to solve them.
Gordon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Gupta is very kind and considerate. Very helpful
Kathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Fantastic! Great to report back to her how she has changed my (and my husband’s) life. After 30 years of migraine and many drug therapies, she diagnosed me correctly and prescribed the new medication Ajovy. No more migraines! After two successful years of Ajovy, she will have me start testing to see if I can get off medication completely!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Really listen too me and provide a workable solution