Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Aneeta Jain Gupta, MD, DM -  - Board Certified Neurologist

Carolina Neurology Center, PLLC

Aneeta Jain Gupta, MD, DM

Board Certified Neurologist & Sleep Medicine Physician located in Hendersonville, NC serving Asheville, Brevard, Columbus, Weaverville, Morganton, NC and Upstate SC.

4.9/5 Star Rating
166 total reviews

Dr. Aneeta Jain Gupta always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aneeta Gupta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vernita D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Dr Aneeta Gupta Was everything I’d hoped a neurologist would be, Smart, Caring, & Compassionate, she answered every question I had, she didn’t rush to the next appointment, she was beyond what I expected and I am certain she will do everything within her power to give me the best care possible. Hendersonville is so blessed to have her. If you’re in need of a Neurologist look no farther, Dr ANEETA GUPTA is the one.
Diana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
She is a very thoughtful doctor….. the most important for our situation
Becky S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Timely pleasant visit. Really like the doctor and staff all very nice.
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Great explanation of all my symptoms. Spent a lot of time on my examination.
Shelley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Dr Gupta is very professional.
Isabel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Dr Gupta was very thorough. She explained everything to me and answered all my questions.
Landon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Exceptionally professional.
Jean E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Very good Doctor. Love the girls that work for her. 5 stars
Emmett M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Dr. Gupta was great. She explained things in an easy to understand manner. My wife and I went together and share the same email address. She was able to log in and see her notes. I was not able to see anything except billing information. I need help solving this problem. No phone no. Was listed for help.
Anton H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr. Gupta is an excellent diagnostician! My husband was very impressed with her! She is very personable, and is unbelievably unusual in that she she really cares about her patients. She thinks that every person, is special, not just a number!
Deborah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Very professional, knowledgeable and caring.
Loretta S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr Gupta is an excellent provider
Myron D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Caring and competent. Great to deal with top profrssional
Sarah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr.Gupta is always kind and invested. She is as determined as I am to find a regiment that works to rid me of migraines. I am very grateful for her and her team. My life is much improved for having them in it!
Sandra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Nevin C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/23
Dr. Gupta is very caring.
Karen J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Dr. Gupta was open, caring and willing to spend time to thoroughly explain everything about my problems.
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Great love Dr Gupta
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Very good
Janet J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
My concerns were addressed.