Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Aneeta Jain Gupta, MD, DM -  - Board Certified Neurologist

Carolina Neurology Center, PLLC

Aneeta Jain Gupta, MD, DM

Board Certified Neurologist & Sleep Medicine Physician located in Hendersonville, NC serving Asheville, Brevard, Columbus, Weaverville, Morganton, NC and Upstate SC.

99 total reviews

Dr. Aneeta Jain Gupta always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aneeta Gupta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caroline S.
Submitted 02/21/22
Thorough
Judy T.
Submitted 02/16/22
very personable, listens to your complaints and works well with you to solve them.
Gordon C.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr Gupta is very kind and considerate. Very helpful
Kathy G.
Submitted 02/10/22
Fantastic! Great to report back to her how she has changed my (and my husband’s) life. After 30 years of migraine and many drug therapies, she diagnosed me correctly and prescribed the new medication Ajovy. No more migraines! After two successful years of Ajovy, she will have me start testing to see if I can get off medication completely!
Michael M.
Submitted 02/10/22
Really listen too me and provide a workable solution
Antoinette S.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Gupta is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain. Would highly recommend her.
Mechelle B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Most amazing experience with a Dr. To date. Was very through, knowledgeable and explained everything.
Brenda B.
Submitted 02/02/22
She make sure you know why you are hurting and do you know how to get better
Miles M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent. The staff were all pleasant and helpful. Dr Gupta’s thorough examination provided answers to questions we’ve had for some time.
David K.
Submitted 01/25/22
It was excellent as it always is with Dr. Gupta.
Sheila G.
Submitted 01/25/22
The entire practice was very knowledgeable.
Victor H.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very thorough and considerate. Dr Gupta answered all my questions and explained all completely.
Mark S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Gupta had a thorough, logical approach to my problem. She gave direct easy to follow answers to my questions. Most importantly, she inspired confidence. Mark Soroken
Jennifer S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Gupta is wonderful. She takes time to listen to her patients and provides extensive relevant education to assist them with obtaining their greatest level of health and well-being. She supports holistic healthcare which is proven to increase positive outcomes for those with health conditions.
Pamela S.
Submitted 12/12/21
Great took time with my visit to explain and listen great place
Jennifer G.
Submitted 11/29/21
This is one amazing doctor her staff is just as amazing.... she actually takes the time to understand your needs and will bend over backwards to make sure your needs are met.
Shalie M.
Submitted 11/23/21
She listened....I have confidence she will help resolve my issues. She explained things to me with patience. She inspires trust!
William W.
Submitted 11/10/21
Fun
Carolyn C.
Submitted 11/10/21
I loved Dr Guptah. She was very caring, professional + lovely person.
Tryanni R.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Gupta really listened to me and gave me hope.