Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Aneeta Jain Gupta, MD, DM -  - Board Certified Neurologist

Carolina Neurology Center, PLLC

Aneeta Jain Gupta, MD, DM

Board Certified Neurologist & Sleep Medicine Physician located in Hendersonville, NC serving Asheville, Brevard, Columbus, Weaverville, Morganton, NC and Upstate SC.

4.9/5 Star Rating
166 total reviews

Dr. Aneeta Jain Gupta always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aneeta Gupta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Staff very friendly and professional Doctor answered all my questions
Fred R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr. Gupta is very knowlegable, makes sure you are aware of what is happening in your procedure. She is very good at coming up with alternative procedures if needed. In my experience the patient always comes first!
Wendy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Dr. Gupta was very nice to talk to and assured me that she would run all necessary tests.
Judith A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Excellent office staff & caring, thorough Dr.
Donna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Very understanding wants to help
Wilma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Dr. Gupta is a thorough and thoughtful neurologist. She provides excellent care for my mother.
George H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Everyone was polite, patient and helpful. All my questions were answered.
Toby T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/23
Very personable staff and doc. Not rushed. We feel we are in good capable hands through the aging journey.
Celeste W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
I was seen on time by Dr. Gupta. She was friendly as always. Dr. Gupta is going to get me in a clinical trial for a new medication. I am very hopeful.
Marellen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Dr interested in my status. She is making an appointment at Duke to work on the Alzheimer part of my health.
Antoinette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Very informative and detailed
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
No what is wrong with you and how to help you
Amy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Really wants to help you get to botton of your problems
Katrina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr. Gupta was wonderful!! She is very knowledgeable about migraine’s & compassionate. I’m so glad I chose to come to Carolina Neurology!
TONYA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
Dr. Gupta has really helped me figure out some medical stuff. Now everything makes sense and she told me how to manage everything. Thank you Dr. Gupta
Rosa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
I heard an emergency as I was waiting for the doctor and my mind went to what happened to my daughter Rosalyn Smith when I bought her and she had very large MS seizure. I heard you talking getting them in a room. At that mome nt my nervous drops and was standing outside the door I was in but I couldn't move. I did find my breath and found my back in the room and made the tears stop. I didn't want to have to explain what just happened. I am was not ready for that.
Maryann J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Woke with the beginning of a headache at 4:30am. Drank water, laid down, slept two hours more. Took morning prescriptions: ferrous Sull.,fluoxetine.,losartan.,pantoprazole.,Topiramate. Laid down. No improvement Headache worse
Randy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellent
Ruth B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very kind. Working to get to true & proper diagnosis.
Kevin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
The treatment that you received is absolutely the best professional medical care and diagnosis available by any doctor and staff. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone.