Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Aneeta Jain Gupta, MD, DM -  - Board Certified Neurologist

Carolina Neurology Center, PLLC

Aneeta Jain Gupta, MD, DM

Board Certified Neurologist & Sleep Medicine Physician located in Hendersonville, NC serving Asheville, Brevard, Columbus, Weaverville, Morganton, NC and Upstate SC.

4.89/5 Star Rating
114 total reviews

Dr. Aneeta Jain Gupta always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aneeta Gupta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Antoinette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Gupta is very knowledgeable and takes time to explain. Would highly recommend her.
Mechelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Most amazing experience with a Dr. To date. Was very through, knowledgeable and explained everything.
Brenda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
She make sure you know why you are hurting and do you know how to get better
Miles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent. The staff were all pleasant and helpful. Dr Gupta’s thorough examination provided answers to questions we’ve had for some time.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
It was excellent as it always is with Dr. Gupta.
Sheila G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
The entire practice was very knowledgeable.
Victor H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Very thorough and considerate. Dr Gupta answered all my questions and explained all completely.
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr. Gupta had a thorough, logical approach to my problem. She gave direct easy to follow answers to my questions. Most importantly, she inspired confidence. Mark Soroken
Jennifer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Gupta is wonderful. She takes time to listen to her patients and provides extensive relevant education to assist them with obtaining their greatest level of health and well-being. She supports holistic healthcare which is proven to increase positive outcomes for those with health conditions.
Pamela S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Great took time with my visit to explain and listen great place
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
This is one amazing doctor her staff is just as amazing.... she actually takes the time to understand your needs and will bend over backwards to make sure your needs are met.
Shalie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
She listened....I have confidence she will help resolve my issues. She explained things to me with patience. She inspires trust!
William W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Fun
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
I loved Dr Guptah. She was very caring, professional + lovely person.
Tryanni R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr. Gupta really listened to me and gave me hope.
Shelley K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr Gupta takes time to explain PD progression and encourages questions. I trust her!
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Very good
Janet K.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Dr Aneeta Gupta is one of the best neurologists I have ever known and I would recommend her to anyone who needs that type of physician.she always explains things things things very clearly and makes certain I understand what is going on. She is very patient with me and cooperative about how far I have to travel too. I think she is just wonderful.
Micheal H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
I appreciate Dr. Gupta seeing us on short notice. She took the time to answer all of our questions and offered some valuable insights. I would recommend Dr. Aneeta Gupta.
Richard N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Very attentive care