Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Aneeta Jain Gupta, MD, DM -  - Board Certified Neurologist

Carolina Neurology Center, PLLC

Aneeta Jain Gupta, MD, DM

Board Certified Neurologist & Sleep Medicine Physician located in Hendersonville, NC serving Asheville, Brevard, Columbus, Weaverville, Morganton, NC and Upstate SC.

4.89/5 Star Rating
114 total reviews

Dr. Aneeta Jain Gupta always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Aneeta Gupta below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stevie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
A kind neurologist looking for ways to help me. Very thorough.
William J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
All staffing aspects were great from front office to the nurse to the doctor. Doctor Gupta was straight forward regarding her assessment and direction going forward. At this point I am more than pleased with the total experience.
Caroline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Thorough and clear in relaying information.
Lynn M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
It was ok
Donna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
I had a great experience with all the staff and professionals in Dr. Gupta’s office. Angela was patient with me and I appreciate her thoughtfulness. Dr Gupta was patient and did a thorough assessment of my condition. Great experience!
Jerry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Great
Margert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
I thought she was thorough in her assessment of my problem.
Terry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/21
Dr. Gupta provided answers to some questions that have come to mind since my last visit. I appreciated her help.
Sharon L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Very knowledgeable and caring .
Lucretia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. Gupta in opinion is a knowable Neurologist. She is patient & listens to you. I would highly recommend her.
Susie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Gupta has helped me so much with my neuropathy over the past seven years. She is up to date on the latest drugs and therapies and she looks into some treatments that are overlooked. I would recommend Dr. Gupta to anyone seeking a neurologist. When I first came to see this amazing woman, I could barely walk. I have been very pleased with her treatments and now my feet rarely bother me anymore! Dr. Gupta is very knowledgeable in her field, I am so glad I found her.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Gupta is the most caring neurologist we have ever meet. My mother was struggling and she stayed one step ahead of everything to get her the best care possible. I highly recommended Dr. Gupta for any neurology need but most recommended for MG.
Makenna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
We love Dr. Gupta and I would recommend her to anyone. She is friendly and very thorough.
Donna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
I have been misdiagnosed for over two years! I was close to just giving up. Then I met Dr. Gupta. She had the knowledge and experience and cared enough to find my real medical problem. I’ve gotten so much better since I met her. I’ve improved 1000%. I can once again live my life. Something I haven’t been able to do for over two years! Hope and results are once again part of my life. God bless her!
Shelley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
I really appreciate Dr. Gupta taking time to answer my questions in such a patient and effective manner.
Sue K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr Gupta is great. I highly recommend her. I suffered from migraines for years. After years and years of different doctors, Dr Gupta finally figured out how to get me some relief.
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Wonderful experience
Rebecca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Wonderful doctor that listens to you!
Emily R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Very efficient and explained things very well. Showed true interest in helping me.
Charles F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Best doctor I’ve ever had. Wonderful experience.